Allergen Statement: Our manufacturers state some products as “gluten-free" or and Gelatin-free and states that the candy is made in the same facility as products containing wheat. Or and products containing gelatin.
People with Celiac Disease must be aware of the possibility of cross contamination. This can happen when using tools in the production and in the store.
Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.
Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.