Allergen Statement: This product was manufactured in a facility where peanuts, tree nuts (almonds, cashews, hazelnuts, macadamia nuts, pecans), soy, wheat and milk are used in the production of other products.
Allergen Statement: Our manufacturers state some products as “gluten-free" or and Gelatin-free and states that the candy is made in the same facility as products containing wheat. Or and products containing gelatin.
Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.
Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.