Sour Diamonds Blackcurrants Gluten Free, VEGAN
- Low stock - 2 items left
- Inventory on the way
Black Currants Sour Diamonds
Allergen Statement: Our manufacturers state some products as “gluten-free" or and Gelatin-free and states that the candy is made in the same facility as products containing wheat. Or and products containing gelatin.
People with Celiac Disease must be aware of the possibility of cross contamination. This can happen when using tools in the production and in the store.