INGREDIENTS: Sugar, glucose
-fructose syrup, invert sugar syrup,
wheat flour, corn starch, palm fat,
acidity regulator (citric acid, malic
acid), humectant (glycerol), potato
starch, gelatin, emulsifier (glyceryl monostearate), flavorings (fruit and
vegetable concentrates: carrot,
blackcurrant). Natural color (carmine).
Country of Origin: Spain
Label Claims: No Added High
Fructose Corn Syrup, Non-GMO,
No Synthetic Colors or Flavors
Contains: Gluten, Gelatin
Allergen Statement: This
product was manufactured in a
facility where peanuts, tree nuts
(almonds, cashews, hazelnuts,
macadamia nuts, pecans), soy,
wheat and milk are used in the
production of other products.
Allergen Statement: Our manufacturers state some products as “gluten-free" or and Gelatin-free and states that the candy is made in the same facility as products containing wheat. Or and products containing gelatin.
People with Celiac Disease must be aware of the possibility of cross contamination. This can happen when using tools in the production and in the store.